Meeting Notes Joint Meeting of Instructional Council and Enrollment Management Task Force Tuesday, October 8, 2019 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. **Board Room**

Christina Tafoya, CIO	Efrain Silva, Dean-EWD	Dean-ALLS	David Drury, Dean-MS
Robert Price, Dean-HPS	Roberta Webster, Assoc. Dean-NAH	Betsy Lane, Assoc. Dean-	Becky Green, Director-CDEV
Michael Heumann, Chair-ENGL	Carol Hegarty, Chair-HUM	Jose Ruiz, Chair-WLSC	Sydney Rice, Chair-ESL
Jose Velasquez, Chair-ITEC	Andres Martinez, Chair-BUS	Steve Holt, CoordEMT	Ed Wells, Director-POST
			Androw Pobinson Chair ESM

Andrew Robinson, Chair-ESW

•	Google Docs will be utilized for review of the tentative annual schedule; committee members agreed to t