Membership

Kathy Berry, Administrative Representative, Commit

- ; Allyn Leon, Distance Education Coordinator, Chair
- ; Kevin Howell, Faculty Representative Ralph Marquez, Faculty (ndeaching) Representative
- ; Deirdre Rowley, Faculty Representative
- ; Xochitl Tirado, Faculty Representative
- ; Mary Jo Wainwright, Faculty Representative
- ; Martha Olea, Classified Representative
 - Paige Lovitt, DSPS Representative
- ; Omar Ramos, Technology Representative
- ; Melody Chronister, Recording Settemey

Others PresentNone

Call to Oder

Allyn Leorcalled the meeting to order alt:42pm on WednesdayNovember27, 2013.

Membership Changes

Membership has been updated on the website.

Consent Agenda