MINUTES Technology Planning Committee

Thursday, December 11, 2014 12:00 – 1:00 P.M. Building 10, Board Room

MEMBERSHIP

Jeff Enz - Administrative Representative (Chair)
Todd Finnell - Administrative Representativesent
Jeff Cantwell - Chair of B.U.G
Allison Brock - Faculty Representative
Van Decker - Faculty Representative
Gaylla Finnell - DE Coordinator
Adriana Sano - CMCA Representativesent
Martha Olea - Classified Representative
Dixie Krimm - Classified Representative
Priscilla Ortiz - ASG Representative
(pending) - ASG Representative

Recording Secretary: Angle Gallo

I. WELCOME

II. ACTION IT EMS

a. Approval